Print this page

Miscellaneous * Asterisks denote mandatory information Name of Announcer * CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED Company Registration No. 196300316Z Announcement submitted on behalf CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED Announcement is submitted with CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED respect to * Announcement is submitted by * Enid Ling Peek Fong Designation * Company Secretary Date & Time of Broadcast 26-Feb-2008 18:55:28 00183 Announcement No.

>> Announcement Details	
The details of the announcement start here	

Announcement Title *

Announcement by Subsidiary Company, City e-Solutions Limited on Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2007

Description

Please refer to the attached announcement issued by City e-Solutions Limited on 26 February 2008.

Attachments:

@ CES 260208.pdf

Total size = **30K**

(2048K size limit recommended)

Close Window



City e-Solutions Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 557)

FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2007

Reference is made to the results announcement of City e-Solutions Limited (the "Company") dated 25 February 2008, where it was announced that the board of directors of the Company had proposed a final dividend of HK3 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2007. The dividend will be paid to those shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 18 April 2008. In order to qualify for such final dividend, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrars, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, not later than 4:00 p.m. on 15 April 2008, as the register of members of the Company will be closed from 16 April 2008 to 18 April 2008, both dates inclusive.

By order of the board **Kwek Leng Beng** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 26 February 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is comprised of 11 directors, of which 6 are executive directors, namely Mr. Kwek Leng Beng, Mr. Vincent Yeo Wee Eng, Mr. Kwek Leng Joo, Mr. Kwek Leng Peck, Mr. Gan Khai Choon and Mr. Lawrence Yip Wai Lam, 2 are non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wong Hong Ren and Hon. Chan Bernard Charnwut and 3 are independent non-executive directors, namely Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lee Jackson a.k.a. Li Chik Sin and Mr. Teoh Teik Kee.