GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Securities

CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED - SG1R89002252 - C09

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

12-Jul-2024 17:45:16

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Changes to the Composition of Board Committees

Announcement Reference SG240712OTHR2PQN

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Enid Ling Peek Fong

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attached announcement.

Attachments

1207 CDL.pdf

Total size =120K MB

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of City Developments Limited (the "Company" or "CDL") wishes to announce:

- (1) The following changes to the board committees with effect from 15 July 2024:
 - (i) Mr Ong Lian Jin Colin will cease as Chairman of the Nominating Committee ("NC") and Mr Chong Yoon Chou, currently an existing NC member, will be appointed in his place. Mr Ong remains a member of the NC.
 - (ii) Ms Chan Swee Liang Carolina (Mrs Carol Fong) will cease as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and Ms Tang Ai Ai Mrs Wong Ai Ai (Mrs Wong Ai Ai) will be appointed in her place.
 - (iii) Mr Sherman Kwek Eik Tse will cease as Chairman of the Board Sustainability Committee ("BSC") and Mrs Carol Fong will be appointed in his place. Mr Kwek remains a member of the BSC.
 - (iv) Mr Tan Kian Seng will be appointed a member of the BSC.
- (2) The revised composition of the following board committees shall be as follows:

(i)	<u>NC</u> Mr Chong Yoon Chou (Chairman) Mr Kwek Leng Beng Mr Ong Lian Jin Colin Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Mrs Wong Ai Ai	- - - -	Independent Non-Executive Director Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director
(ii)	<u>RC</u> Mrs Wong Ai Ai Mr Ong Lian Jin Colin Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Mr Daniel Marie Ghislain Desbaillets	- - -	Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director
(iii)	<u>BSC</u> Mrs Carol Fong Mr Sherman Kwek Eik Tse Mr Daniel Marie Ghislain Desbaillets Mr Chong Yoon Chou Mrs Wong Ai Ai Mr Tan Kian Seng	- - - -	Independent Non-Executive Director Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director

There is no change to the composition of the Audit and Risk Committee.

By Order of the Board

Yeo Swee Gim, Joanne Enid Ling Peek Fong Company Secretaries

12 July 2024