General Announcement::Announcements by First Sponsor Group Limited, an associate of Millennium & Copthorne Hotels plc

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager	CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Securities	CITY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED - SG1R89002252 - C09
Stapled Security	No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title	General Announcement
Date & Time of Broadcast	07-Feb-2017 07:50:14
Status	New
Announcement Sub Title	Announcements by First Sponsor Group Limited, an associate of Millennium & Copthorne Hotels plc
Announcement Reference	SG170207OTHRU2D7
Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)	Enid Ling Peek Fong
Designation	Company Secretary
	First Sponsor Group Limited ("FSGL"), an associate of Millennium & Copthorne Hotels plc, has released the following announcements to Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited on 7 February 2017:
	(1) Changes of Directors and Composition of the Board and Board Committees
	(2) Cessation of Non-Executive Director - Lee Tse Sang Aloysius
	(3) Cessation of Non-Executive Independent Director - Hwang Han-Lung Basil
	(4) Appointment of Non-Executive Director - Tan Kian Seng
Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)	(5) Appointment of Independent Non-Executive Director - Desmond Wee Guan Oei
	(6) Press release - First Sponsor and Provast to develop 3 residential blocks in SE Amsterdam
	(7) Notice of Books Closure
	(8) Unaudited Fourth Quarter and Full Year Financial Statements for the Year ended 31 December 2016 together with a press release and investor presentation slides
	For details, please refer to the announcements posted by FSGL on the SGX website, www.sgx.com.

General Announcement::CHANGES OF DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager	FIRST SPONSOR GROUP LIMITED
Securities	FIRST SPONSOR GROUP LIMITED - KYG3488W1078 - ADN
Stapled Security	No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title	General Announcement
Date & Time of Broadcast	07-Feb-2017 06:43:10
Status	New
Announcement Sub Title	CHANGES OF DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES
Announcement Reference	SG170207OTHR4WFE
Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)	Neo Teck Pheng
Designation	Group Chief Executive Officer
Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)	Please see attached.
Attachments	FSGL Annt Change of Composition of the Board.pdf Total size =144K

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands) (Company Registration No. : AT-195714)

(A) CHANGES OF DIRECTORS (B) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of First Sponsor Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following:

- The resignation of Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius as Non-Executive Director of the (a) Company with effect from 6 February 2017.
- The appointment of Mr Tan Kian Seng as a Non-Executive Director of the Company (b) with effect from 6 February 2017.
- (c) The resignation of Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil as Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company and cessation as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 6 February 2017.
- The appointment of Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei as Non-Executive Independent (d) Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 6 February 2017.

The particulars of Mr Lee Tse Sang Alovsius. Mr Tan Kian Seng, Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil and Mr Desmond Wee Guan Oei pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited will be furnished in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Lee Tse Sang Aloysius and Mr Hwang Han-Lung Basil for their valuable contribution and guidance to the Board and the Company during their tenure.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 6 February 2017:

Board of Directors

1.	Ho Han Leong Calvin	(Non-Executive Chairman)
	Ho Han Khoon	(Alternate Director to Mr Ho Han Leong Calvin)

- 2. Tan Kian Seng (Non-Executive Director)
- (Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer) 3. Neo Teck Pheng
- 4. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria (Non-Executive Independent Director)
 - (Non-Executive Independent Director)
- Yee Chia Hsing 5. 6. Desmond Wee Guan Oei (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Yee Chia Hsing 1.

Chairman

- 2. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria
- Ho Han Leong Calvin 3. (Ho Han Khoon - Alternate Director to Ho Han Leong Calvin)

Nominating Committee

- 1. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria Chairman
- 2. Yee Chia Hsing
- 3. Neo Teck Pheng

Remuneration Committee

- 1. Desmond Wee Guan Oei Chairman
- 2. Ting Ping Ee, Joan Maria
- Ho Han Leong Calvin (Ho Han Khoon - Alternate Director to Ho Han Leong Calvin)

For and on behalf of the Board

Neo Teck Pheng Executive Director and Group Chief Executive Officer

6 February 2017